Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 17 days, 16 hours, 58 minutes,88%
Sunrise: 6:06am
Sunset: 8:43pm
Daylight: 14:36
Moonrise: 11:11pm (20-Jul-2019)
Moonset: 9:31am (20-Jul-2019)
Waning Gibbous
88% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Tue, 09-Jul-2019 5:55am CDT
09 July 2019 10:55 GMT
Tue, 16-Jul-2019 4:38pm CDT
16 July 2019 21:38 GMT
Wed, 24-Jul-2019 8:18pm CDT
25 July 2019 01:18 GMT
Wed, 31-Jul-2019 10:12pm CDT
01 August 2019 03:12 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 4:58pm CDT
20 March 2019 21:58 GMT
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 10:54am CDT
21 June 2019 15:54 GMT
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 2:50am CDT
23 September 2019 07:50 GMT
Sat, 21-Dec-2019 10:19pm CST
22 December 2019 04:19 GMT